Dec 062013

This is a first time play through of the Quake single player map ‘Ivory Tower’ by Sock.
Super8 is the engine used.

Part 1: A bit of the beginning of this map is skipped, and many secrets as well… some more obvious than others.

For a more refined playthrough with commentary see

Add Comment Register

 Leave a Reply



You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>